webinar register page

Seminar 3 Reading Fluency Evidence-based instruction, Assessment, and Intervention
Presenter: Jodie Watson
Zoom room will open 15 minutes prior to the session start time.
1:00pm AEST (NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT, QLD)
12:30pm ACST (NT, SA)
11:00am AWST (WA)

Jul 5, 2022 01:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading