webinar register page

Seminar 2: Deep Dive into Systematic Synthetic Phonics
Presenter: Jodie Watson
Zoom room will open 15 minutes prior to the session start time.
3:30pm AEST (NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT, QLD)
3:00pm ACST (NT, SA)
12:30pm AWST (WA)

Jun 23, 2022 03:30 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading