webinar register page

Seminar 1: The Science of Reading Essential Knowledge for Teachers seminar
Presenter: Jodie Watson
Zoom room will open 15 minutes prior to the session start time.
11:00am AEDT (NSW, VIC, QLD, TAS, ACT)
10:30am ACST (NT, SA)
9:00am AWST (WA)

Jul 5, 2022 11:00 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading