webinar register page

Seminar 2: Deep Dive into Systematic Synthetic Phonics
Presenter: Jodie Watson
Zoom room will open 15 minutes prior to the session start time.
5:30pm AEDT (NSW, QLD, VIC, TAS, ACT)
5:00pm ACST (NT, SA)
3:30pm AWST (WA)

Aug 25, 2022 05:30 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading