webinar register page

Phonics Roadshow: Deep Dive into Systematic Synthetic Phonics
Presenter: Jodie Watson
Zoom room will open 15 minutes prior to the session start time.
3:30pm AEDT (NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT)
2:30pm AEST (Queensland)
3:00pm ACDT (SA)
2:00pm ACST (NT)
12:30pm AWST (WA)

Feb 24, 2022 03:30 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading