webinar register page

Seminar 3 Fluency Evidence-based Instruction, Assessment and Intervention
Presenter: Dr Jennifer Buckingham
Zoom room will open 15 minutes prior to the session start time.
11:00am AEDT (NSW, QLD, VIC, TAS, ACT)
10:30am ACST (NT, SA)
9:00am AWST (WA)

Aug 6, 2022 11:00 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading